|  Login
You are here: Home
President's Message

Maine State Chapter will be hosting our 2016 NEAOHN Conference

October 5-7, 2016
Holiday Inn By the Bay Hotel and Convention Center in Portland, Maine



2016 NEAOHN Conference - REGISTER NOW



2016 Brochure

Hosted by Maine AOHN, this year's conference focuses on the emerging and future challenges of occupational health nurses. With the ever evolving changes to healthcare, workplace risks, and regulations we need to stay ahead of the curve. The speakers will address topics including: medical marijuana, total worker health, adding OHN value, emerging pathogens, fitness for duty, PTSD and much, much more.
Holiday Inn by the Bay
Portland, ME

NEAOHN Members in the News Minimize

2014 NEAOHN Annual Conference
Hosted by New York State


New York State Members

Massachusetts Members  

Pennsylvania Members 

 NEAOHN Members Attending

Medique Leadership Award Recipients and State Presidents

Nancy Clover, NEAOHN Grant Recipient

Judy Mathes (center) NYSAOHN 2014 Nurse of the Year Award

L-R: Maria Warda, Maggie Finucane, NYS President, Pat Sadowski, Pat Aronson, Karen Runeare, SueAnn Burley


Congratulations to our 2014 Medique Leadership Award Recipients
Click here for details 

2015 Centennial Celebration
Educational Resources
NEAOHN Quick Links
Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement
Home  |  Awards/Grants  |  Govt Affairs  |  2014 Conference - NY  |  AAOHN
Copyright 2009 - 2010 by NEAOHN